Board of Directors

Chief Colin Altman

altman headshot

Miami Twp Fire-Rescue
225 Corry St.
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Phone: 937.767.7842

Chief Joe Kitchen, OFC

kitchen headshot

Bath Twp Fire Department
1787 N. Dixie Highway
Lima, OH 45801
Phone: 419.221.0550

Deputy Chief Richard Vober

vober headshot

Vice President 
City of Akron Fire Department
81 West Thornton St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: 330.375.2411

Chief Steve Kelly, OFE, OFC

kelly headshot

Miami Twp Fire/EMS
5888 McPicken Dr.
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: 513.965.6809



Chief Mark Kidd

kidd headshot

Past President
Pleasant Valley Joint Fire District
650 W. Main St.
Plain City, OH 43064
Phone: 614.873.4067

Michelle Fitzgibbon

Michelle Fitzgibbon

Executive Director/Legislative Agent
The Fitzgibbon Group
88 E. Broad Street, Suite 1450
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.378.2156

Chief Paul Wright, OFC

Wright Headshot

IAFC Great Lakes Ohio Representative
Montgomery Fire Department
10150 Montgomery Rd.
Montgomery, OH 45242
Phone: 513.985.1633
Fax: 513.985.0870


District Representatives

Chief Chad Hollinger, OFE, OFC

hollinger headshot

Northwest District Director
Sidney Fire & Rescue
222 West Poplar Street
Sidney, OH 45365
Phone: 937.498.2346

Chief Clint Canterbury

North Central District Director
First Consolidated Fire District
115 N. High Street
Caledonia, OH 43314
Phone: 740.225.5917

Chief John M. Frazier, MPA, CFO, OFC

 Frazier headshotNortheast District Director
Russell Fire Department
P.O. Box 522
Novelty, OH 44072
Phone:  440.338.6161

Chief Jack Rupp, Jr.

rupp headshot

South Central District Director
Plain Township Fire Department
P.O. Box 273
New Albany, OH 43054
Phone: 614.855.7370
Fax: 614.855.9972

Chief Steve Agenbroad, MPA, EFO, OFC

Agenbroad headshotSouthwest District Director
Clearcreek Fire District
925 S. Main St.
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: 937.748.2766

Chief Robert J. Rymer, MPA, CFO, OFC, EFO

rymer headshotSoutheast District Director
Athens Fire Department
61 N. Columbus Rd.
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740.517.0234

Asst. Chief Chase Bryan, OFE ,OFC

Battalion Chief Chase Bryan

At-Large Director
Truro Township Fire Department
6900 E Main Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone : 614.864.2445



Chief Gina DeVito-Staub

At-Large Director
Woodmere Fire Department
27899 Chagrin Blvd.
Woodmere Village, OH 44122
Phone: 216.408.2457

Chief Jeff Deeks, OFE, OFC

Deeks headshot
At-Large Director
Cambridge Fire Department
902 Gaston
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone: 740.432.3232

OFCA District Map

OFCA District Map

Past Presidents